BitStarz: 125% Bonus bei der Anmeldung!

BitStarz Casino ‚Bonus Giant‘ bietet einen 125% Bonus bei der Anmeldung, einen Top-Bonus für deutsche Spieler, sowie zusätzlich 180 Spins und $100 oder bis zu 1 Bitcoin bei deiner ersten Einzahlung!

Krypto ist die nächste Generation des Online-Casinos. Zahlungen innerhalb von 10 Minuten, wenn du Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash oder Dogecoin verwendest, zusätzlich zu allen üblichen FIAT-Zahlungsoptionen, die du überall sonst bekommst!

Hol dir 125% Bonus bei der Anmeldung!

Strictly 18+ ONLY. Terms and conditions and wagering apply.

Bitstarz Casino Review

Bitstarz ist wahrscheinlich eines der beliebtesten Bitcoin Casinos überhaupt. Mit Kryptowährungen, die immer beliebter werden und immer mehr Online-Transaktionen täglich mit schnelleren und effizienteren Ein- und Auszahlungen stattfinden, sind sie ein attraktives Angebot für Casinospiele. Wenn das für dich interessant klingt, könnte Bitstarz Casino der richtige Weg sein.

Ob du Kryptowährung verwenden möchtest oder nicht, ist egal, Bitstarsz akzeptiert auch reguläres Geld! Tatsächlich akzeptieren sie eine Vielzahl von Einzahlungsmethoden, einschließlich beliebter E-Wallets, Prepaid-Karten und altmodischer Banküberweisungen!

Du musst Bitcoin nicht verwenden, um hier zu spielen. Du kannst japanische Yen, australische Dollar und viele andere Währungen bei Bitstarz verwenden. Und ihre Aktionen und Angebote sind entweder in Bitcoin oder in regulärer Währung! Das bedeutet, dass es einen breiten Anklang hat, den Spieler aus der ganzen Welt schätzen können. Alle Details zu Bitstarz Bonus Codes ohne Einzahlung und Promo-Goodness findest du weiter unten auf dieser Seite!

BitStarz Mobile Casino

Das saubere und elegante Design sieht auf Desktop oder Mobile großartig aus und wirkt professionell und poliert. Du weißt, dass du an einem Ort spielst, der sich auf die Benutzererfahrung konzentriert.

Spiele & Slots

Bitstarz hat mehr als 1000 Spiele, und es werden ständig neue Titel hinzugefügt. Sie haben alle wichtigen Spielekategorien, einschließlich natürlich Slots und Jackpots, sowie Tisch- und Kartenspiele und auch Live-Dealer-Spiele. Wähle einfach deinen Lieblingsspieltyp aus Echtgeld-Slots, Jackpots oder sogar Live-Casino-Spielen, wenn du wirklich in die Casinowelt eintauchen möchtest!

BitStarz Casino Screenshot Homepage

Bitstarz hat bei der Auswahl ihrer Spieleanbieter selektiv vorgegangen, um eine breite Palette von Online-Spielern anzusprechen. Entwickler wie Microgaming, NetEnt, Play ‚N Go, NextGen, SoftSwiss, Amatic und BetSoft Titles können bei Bitstarz gefunden werden, mit all ihren Top-Titeln. Tatsächlich gibt es hier so viele Spiele, dass es sich lohnt, einen Blick auf den Ort zu werfen, um zu sehen, was verfügbar ist! Die Auswahl an Slots und Spielen gehört zu den besten der Welt, wie zum Beispiel bei Casumo.

Bonus- und Promo-Codes bei Bitstarz

Bitstarz Bonus Codes und Bonusangebote für neue und bestehende Spieler gehen über ihr großzügiges Willkommenspaket hinaus. Der Bitstarz No Deposit Bonus bietet eine großartige Möglichkeit, kostenlose Slots zu genießen und diese Marke kennenzulernen. Es gibt einen gestapelten Bitstarz 30 Freispiele Anmeldebonus plus ein üppiges Willkommenspaket, über das du weiter unten mehr erfahren kannst. Es ist kein Bitstarz No Deposit Bonus Code erforderlich. Die Bitstarz Casino No Deposit Spins werden ohne einen solchen direkt auf dein Konto geschickt!

Über die anfängliche Flut von Anmeldeangeboten und Willkommensaktionen hinaus können zurückkehrende Spieler ihren Bitstarz Casino Login eingeben und Informationen zu den neuesten Angeboten für bestehende Spieler auf der Promotionsseite erhalten. Es gibt einige interessante und sehr gut gestaltete Turnieraktionen, die zusätzliche Unterhaltungswürze zu deinem Slot-Spielerlebnis hinzufügen können und eine zusätzliche Ebene des echten Kryptogewinnpotenzials bieten!

  • Starz in Vegas Level Up Adventure – Mach mit bei €50,000 an individuellen Preisen und €15,000 in Bargeldpreisen. Wähle ein beliebiges Spiel bei Bitsarz, erklimme die Levels, habe die Chance auf große Gewinne und denke daran – was in Vegas passiert, bleibt in Vegas!
  • Slot Wars – Bitstarz‘ wöchentliche Promotion, bei der sie jede Woche €5,000 in Bonusgeld plus 5,000 Freispiele vergeben. Die 150 besten Spieler erhalten einen Preis in diesem erstklassigen Slot-Turnier, bei dem der beste Slot-Fan mit dem Hauptpreis von €1 ,500 davonzieht. Alle Slots tragen zu diesem Spiel bei, also mach mit und teste deine Fähigkeiten gegen deine Zeitgenossen.
  • Table Wars – Tischspieler können sich in einem wöchentlichen Preispool im Wert von €10,000 austoben, wenn sie großartige Casinospiele genießen. Verdiene Punkte, indem du jedes Tischspiel spielst, das dir gefällt, und die Preise gehen an die besten 40 Spieler mit einem Hauptpreis von €3,000 für den Gesamtführer am Ende jeder Woche.

Bitstarz Casino No Deposit Bonus-Angebote:

Schau sie dir an, indem du auf den Link unten klickst und dein neues Konto registrierst.

Melde dich in einem teilnahmeberechtigten Land bei Bitstarz Casino für ein neues Konto an, und sie schreiben dir sofort 30 No Deposit Free Spins* gut (Entschuldigung, NICHT Deutschland!).

Dies ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, dieses Bitcoin-Casino ohne Risiko für dein hart verdientes Geld auszuprobieren. Dies ist kein Bitstarz Bonus Code ohne Einzahlung, es gibt keinen Bitstarz Promo Code, der die Dinge verwirrt, folge einfach unserem Link und vervollständige den Anmeldeprozess, um deine Spins zu ergattern!

Es gibt auch einige Einzahlungsboni verfügbar, wenn und wenn du dich entscheidest, eine Einzahlung vorzunehmen! Eine Mindesteinzahlung von 20 EUR/USD/CAD/AUD/USDT/NZD, 200 NOK, 1,000 RUB, 0,15 BCH, 0,75 LTC, 10,000 Dogecoin, 0,15 ETH, 80 PLN, 2,000 JPY oder 0,006 BTC ist erforderlich, um die Freispiele zu erhalten.

Du musst keine Bitstarz-Bonuscodes 2022 eingeben, um deine Spins oder Boni zu beanspruchen.

Hol dir 125% Bonus bei der Anmeldung!

Strictly 18+ ONLY. Terms and conditions and wagering apply.

Nur für Personen ab 18 Jahren. Es gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Wettanforderungen. Bitte spiele verantwortungsbewusst. Beachte – exklusiv für neue Spieler. Einmal pro Haushalt. Die Spins verfallen 24 Stunden nach Gutschrift. Kein Bonuscode erforderlich. Die Wettanforderungen betragen 40x (einige Spiele tragen unterschiedlich bei). Mindesteinzahlung erforderlich. Die Bonussumme hängt von der vom Spieler getätigten Einzahlung ab. Bonusbedingungen gelten.

BitStarz Casino: 30 Free Spins No Deposit Bonus Code!

BitStarz online casino rewards all new players with an exclusive 30 Free Spins no deposit bonus on sign-up and an extra 180 Spins and $100 or up to 1 bitcoin on your first deposit!

Crypto is the next generation of online casino. Payments within 10 minutes when you use bitcoin, ethereum, litecoin, bitcoin cash or dogecoin in addition to all the usual FIAT payment options you get anywhere else!

Get 30 No Deposit Spins at Bitstarz!

Strictly 18+ ONLY. Terms and conditions and wagering apply.

 Bitstarz Casino Review

Bitstarz is probably one of the most popular Bitcoin casinos around. With cryptocurrency becoming very popular and more and more online transactions happening every day with faster and more efficient deposits and withdrawals, they are an attractive prospect for casino players. If that sounds intriguing to you then Bitstarz casino might be the right way to go.

Whether you want to use cryptocurrency or not, that’s fine, Bitstarsz accepts regular money too! In fact, they accept a whole bunch of deposit methods including popular e-wallets and prepaid cards and good old fashioned bank transfers!

You don’t HAVE to use bitcoin to play here. You can use Japanese yen, Australian Dollars along with multiple other currencies to pay at Bitstarz. And, their promotions and offers are in either bitcoin or regular currency! This means it has a wide appeal that players from all over the world can appreciate. Full details of no deposit bonus codes Bitstarz and promo goodness is detailed extensively down this page!

BitStarz Moible Casino

The clean and sleek design looks great on desktop or mobile and manages to look professional and polished. You know you are playing somewhere focussed on user experience.

Games & Slots

Bitstarz has more than 1000 games, and more titles are being added all the time. They have all the major gaming categories including of course slots and jackpots, plus table and card games and also live dealer games. Just select your favourite game type from real money slots games, jackpots or even live casino games if you want to really get in the casino zone!

BitStarz Casino screenshot homepage

Bitstarz has been selective with their games providers so they can appeal to a wide range of online players. Developers like Microgaming, NetEnt, Play ‘N Go, NextGen, SoftSwiss, Amatic, and BetSoft titles can found at Bitstarz, with all of their top titles. In fact, there are so many games here it’s worth taking a look around the place to see what’s available! the selection of slots and games is up there with the best in the world like Casumo.

Bonus and Promo Codes at Bitstarz

Bitstarz bonus codes, and bonus offers for new and existing players extend beyond their generous welcome package. The Bitstarz no deposit bonus offers a great way to enjoy free slots and get to know this brand. There’s a stacked Bitstarz 30 Free Spins sign up bonus plus a bumper welcome package that you can read more about below. There’s no need for a Bitstarz no deposit bonus code. The Bitstarz Casino no deposit spins will be sent to your account without one!

Beyond the initial flurry of registration offers and welcome promotions, returning players can input their Bitstarz casino login and get information about the latest deals for existing players at the promotions page. There are some interesting and very well designed tournament promotions that can add extra entertainment spice to your slot playing experience and add an extra layer of real crypto win potential too!

  • Starz in Vegas Level Up Adventure – Get involved with €50,000 in individual prizes and €15,000 in cash prizes. Choose any game at Bitsarz, climb the levels, be in with a chance of winning big and remember- what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas!
  • Slot Wars – Bitstarz’ weekly promotion where they hand out €5,000 in bonus cash plus 5,000 free spins every week. 150 top placing players get a prize in this killer slot tournament with the top slot fiend walking away with the €1,500 top prize. All slots contribute towards this game so get stuck in and test your metal against your contemporaries. 
  • Table Wars – Table gamers can tuck into a weekly prize pool worth €10,000 when they enjoy great casino games. Earn points by playing any table game you like with prizes going to the top 40 ranked players and a top prize of €3,000 on the table for the overall leader at the end of each week.

Bitstarz Casino No Deposit Bonus offers:

Check them out by clicking on the link below and registering your new account.

Sign up for a new account at Bitstarz Casino in an eligible country and they will credit you with 30 No Deposit Free Spins* straight away!

This a great way to try out this bitcoin casino without any risk to your hard earned money. This isn’t a Bitstarz bonus code no deposit offer, there’s no Bitstarz promo code to confuse matters, simply follow our link and complete the registration process to grab your spins! 

*Free spins NOT available in Japan.

There are some deposit match bonuses available if and when you decide to make a deposit too! A minimum deposit of of 20 EUR/USD/CAD/AUD/USDT/NZD, 200 NOK, 1,000 RUB, 0.15 BCH, 0.75 LTC, 10,000 Dogecoin, 0.15 ETH, 80 PLN, 2,000 JPY, or 0.006 BTC is required to receive the free spins.

You do not need to enter any Bitstarz bonus codes 2022 to claim your spins or bonuses.

  • First deposit = 100% match bonus up to $100 OR 1 BTC PLUS 180 Bonus Spins on Boomanji, Fruit Zen or Wolf Gold (issued 20 per day for nine consecutive days)
  • Second deposit = 50% match bonus up to $100 OR 1 BTC
  • Third deposit = 50% match bonus up to $200 OR 2 BTC
  • Fourth deposit = 100% match bonus up to $100 OR 1 BTC

Head to Bitstarz right away by following our link below:

Get 30 No Deposit Spins at Bitstarz!

Strictly 18+ ONLY. Terms and conditions and wagering apply. Please gamble responsibly. Please note – exclusive to new players. One per household. Spins expire 24 hours after being credited. No bonus code required to claim. Wagering requirements set to 40x (some games contribute differently). Minimum deposit required. Bonus amount issued will vary depending on the amount deposited by the player. Bonus terms and conditions apply.

Players from the following countries are not eligible for the no deposit free spins: Albania (AL) Algeria (DZ) Angola (AO) Austria (AT) Bahrain (BH) Bangladesh (BD) Belarus (BY) Benin (BJ) Bosnia and Herzegovina (BA) Botswana (BW) Bulgaria (BG) Burundi (BI) Cameroon (CM) Cape Verde (CV) Chad (TD) Comoros (KM) Croatia (HR) Czech Republic (CZ) Côte d’Ivoire (CI) Djibouti (DJ) Egypt (EG) Equatorial Guinea (GQ) Eritrea (ER) Ethiopia (ET) Gabon (GA) Gambia (GM) Georgia (GE) Germany (DE) Ghana (GH) Greece (GR) Guinea (GN) Guinea-Bissau (GW) Hungary (HU) India (IN) Indonesia (ID) Iran (IR) Iraq (IQ) Islamic Republic of (IR) Japan (JA) Jordan (JO) Kazakhstan (KZ) Kenya (KE) Kuwait (KW) Lebanon (LB) Lesotho (LS) Liberia (LR) Republic of North Macedonia (MK) Madagascar (MG) Malawi (MW) Malaysia (MY) Mali (ML) Mauritania (MR) Mauritius (MU) Moldova Republic of (MD) Mongolia (MN) Montenegro (ME) Morocco (MA) Mozambique (MZ) Namibia (NA) Nepal (NP) Netherlands (NL) Niger (NE) Nigeria (NG) Oman (OM) Pakistan (PK) Palestine State of (PS) Philippines (PH) Poland (PL) Portugal (PT) Romania (RO) Russia (RU) Rwanda (RW) Sao Tome and Principe (ST) Senegal (SN) Serbia (RS) Seychelles (SC) Sierra Leone (SL) Slovakia (SK) Slovenia (SI) Somalia (SO) South Sudan (SS) Sudan (SD) Sri Lanka (LK) Swaziland (SZ) Sweden (SE) Syrian Arab Republic (SY) Tanzania United Republic of (TZ) Thailand (TH) Togo (TG) Tunisia (TN) Uganda (UG) Ukraine (UA) United Arab Emirates (AE) United Kingdom (GB) Vietnam (VN) Yemen (YE) Zambia (ZM) and Zimbabwe (ZW)

How to claim your Bitstarz Casino Bonus

Here’s 4 simple steps to claiming your Welcome Bonus

  1. Read our Casino Review

    Are you searching for a Bitcoin friendly casino with a stacked collection of slots along with an excellent track record on player safety? Bitstarz could be the right fit for your gaming needs.

  2. Check the T&Cs

    Wagering Requirements and other terms and conditions vary somewhat. Always make sure you get the full low down before you get going.

  3. Click the link!

    At Bonus Giant, we provide our own special links to casino bonuses, it’s important to access the casino through the link above so you get the best deal.

  4. For more info…

    If you’d like to find out in more detail about claiming online casino bonuses read our guide.

Bonus Giant - Online Casino Bonuses